Programs

CTR – Commute Trip Reduction

Jeff Watson, Senior Planner
Phone: (509) 759-7989
email: Jeff.Watson@yvcog.org

GIS – Geographic Information Services

John Rohrbaugh, GIS Analyst/IT Program Manager
Phone: (509) 759-7999
email: John.Rohrbaugh@yvcog.org

Planning Services

Lynn Deitrick, Planning Manager
Phone: (509) 759-7995
email: Lynn.Deitrick@yvcog.org

Jeff Watson, Senior Planner
Phone: (509) 759-7989
email: Jeff.Watson@yvcog.org

Regional Programs

Vicki Baker, Regional Programs Manager
Phone: (509) 759-7983
email: Victoria.Baker@yvcog.org

Transportation

Alan Adolf, Transportation Program Manager
Direct Phone: (509) 759-7981
email: Alan.Adolf@yvcog.org

Marcus Richards – Associate Transportation Planner
Direct Phone: (509) 759-7984
email: Marcus.Richards@yvcog.org

X