Staff

Chris Wickenhagen – Executive Director
Phone: (509) 759-7986
email: Chris.Wickenhagen@yvcog.org

Alan Adolf – Transportation Program Manager
Phone: (509) 759-7981
email: Alan.Adolf@yvcog.org

Lynn Deitrick – Senior Planner, AICP
Phone: (509) 759-7995
email: Lynn.Deitrick@yvcog.org

Tamara Hayward – Finance Specialist
Phone: (509) 574-1550
email: Tamara.Hayward@yvcog.org

Shane Andreas – Finance Specialist
Phone: (509) 574-1550
email: shane.andreas@yvcog.org

John R. Rohrbaugh – GIS Analyst/Systems Administrator
Phone: (509) 759-7999
email: John.Rohrbaugh@yvcog.org

Jodi Smith – Office and Communication Specialist
Phone: (509) 574-1550
email: Jodi.Smith@yvcog.org

Download the Organizational Chart

X